Delete my account? | Sendsteps
Delete my account?
We’re
sad
to
hear
that
you
want
to
leave
us
but
it
is
possible
to
delete
your
account.
If
you
still
want
to
delete
your
account, click on
this
link;
https://web.sendsteps.com/license/account
Step 1: Click on the delete account marked in red (see the picture below)
Step 2: Click on 'Yes, delete my account'
If all done correctly your Sendsteps account should be deleted.
Before
you
delete
your
account we
recommend
putting
it
back
to
a free plan.
This
will
enable
you
to
have
your
data
saved
should
you
change
your
mind.