Can I delete the results of a session?

Can I delete the results of a session?

Delete Results

When you go to web.sendsteps.com you can select the results by clicking on the Results button that is located next to the green Start Sendsteps button. After clicking on the results button there will be an overview of the session you held. Select the one you want to delete by clicking on the red trash can 
‚Äč
    • Related Articles

    • Can I download the results of a session?

      Download results of a session Depending on the Plan that you’re on you can download the results of a session. Some Plans allow you to export the results as PDF and/or Excel. Only when you’re on a Free Plan you’re not able to export the results. You ...
    • How can I see the results of my session?

      After you close your session, you will receive an email from Sendsteps with a link to the results of your presentation. Another option is to go to web.sendsteps.com and click on the Result button. This button is located next to the green 'Start ...
    • Can I download the results of a session to Microsoft Excel?

      It is possible to download the results of a session to Microsoft Excel depending on the Plan that you’re on. For an overview of the Plans that allow you to download the results to Microsoft Excel please visit our pricing page.  If you want more ...
    • Can I share the results of a session with the participants?

      There’s an option to share the results of a session with your participants. Since Sendsteps is mostly used in live sessions you’re able to show the results per question directly after you asked the question from your audience.   If you would like to ...
    • Can you see individual results per participant?

      Yes you can, if you would like to see the individual results of a specific participant, please follow the following steps: Step 1:  Go to the Sendsteps Web app and locate the ‘My Library tab’ as shown below. Step 2:  Search for the Sendsteps ...