Can I share the results of a session with the participants? | Sendsteps

Can I share the results of a session with the participants?

There’s an option to share the results of a session with your participants. Since Sendsteps is mostly used in live sessions you’re able to show the results per question directly after you asked the question from your audience.  

If you would like to share the results after the session you can, depending on the Plan that you are on, download the results from the web app and send them to the participants.  
 
Not sure if your Plan includes the option to download the results or would you like to see the different Plans available? Please visit our pricing page.