We hope for a long term relationship with you, but if you decide to leave us you can cancel your auto-renewal by clicking on the drop down menu in the right upper corner located in the Sendsteps Web App and select ‘Billing'. Here you can turn off automatic renewal for your subscription/license. OR click on the following link to go to Billing directly: Sendsteps 'Billing' Page
Obviously you can still use Sendsteps until the end of the period you have paid for.