All admins of an
enterprise license have the authority to toggle on the option that allows people
within the organization to join on his/her license. This settings can be found
in the ‘Options and user’ settings which is located under the ‘Manage users’
tab. To go there directly, please click the following link: Manage users
After toggling on this setting you (the admin) should fill in the textbox (marked green, in picture above) to his liking. We suggest putting in the name of your organization or company.
If a user now clicks on 'upgrade' or on 'reactivate' they will see the text you filled in (marked green, in picture above) and understand that he/she can press on that button or should buy a license themselves.