How to change/edit a user role? | Sendsteps

How to change/edit a user role?

All Acount Owners, Administrators and Managers have the authority to edit users covered by their license.

If you would like to change/edit a user role please follow the steps down below OR click on the link to go to the ‘Options and users’ page

Step 1: Click on 'Options and users' located under the 'Manage users' dropdown menu
Step 2: Locate the user of which you want to change the role of and press the 3 dots as seen on the picture below

Step 3: Click on the 3 dots and select the role you want to give the user, afterwards press save


Each role has different permissions if you would like to know more about permissions, please visit the article below: