Can I share my account with a colleague or friend?
No, sharing your account with others goes against our Terms of Use. However, we offer several plans that give you the option to add extra users to your license so more people can use Sendsteps in their (daily) meetings and presentations. Want to add team members to your plan? Upgrade then to Professional or Enterprise. Go to https://www.sendsteps.com/en/pricing/ to upgrade your account.